Kimberley Cruises 2023

See pricing and a table of available dates below. 
Call us or email us to secure your place!

Join a Group Charter

  • Scenic flight transfers from Broome to Cygnet Bay and return
  • Experienced crew & trained chef
  • All meals included
  • All guided excursions from the boat
  • Fishing equipment included
Low as
$1,100per person/per night

Or Book an Exclusive Charter

To Charter the Kimberley Pearl exclusively for up to 12 guests. Direct Bookings!

From 

$12,600

per night

Availability Dates 2023

 
Charter Status Start Date End Date Nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  5 Cabins Available
Book Now
Thursday, 16 March 2023Wednesday, 29 March 2023 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra Enquire Friday, 31 March 2023 Thursday, 13 April 2023 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  3 Cabins Available
Book Now
Saturday, 15 April 2023 Friday, 28 April 2023 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra 
Enquire Sunday, 30 April 2023 Saturday, 13 May 2023 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  Enquire Monday, 15 May 2023 Sunday, 28 May 2023 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return KununurraEnquire Tuesday, 30 May 2023 Monday, 12 June 2023 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Wednesday, 14 June 2023 Tuesday, 27 June 2023 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra  6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Wednesday, 12 July 2023 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  4 Cabins Available
Book Now
Friday, 14 July 2023 Thursday, 27 July 2023 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Swift Bay return Kununurra 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Saturday, 29 July 2023 Tuesday, 8 August 2023
10 nights
Swift Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Tuesday, 08 August 2023 Friday, 18 August 2023 10 nights
Cygnet Bay to Swift Bay return Kununurra 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Monday, 21 August 2023 Thursday, 31 August 2023 10 nights
Swift Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Thursday, 31 August 2023 Sunday, 10 September 2023 10 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  FULLY BOOKED Monday, 11 September 2023 Monday, 18 September 2023 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Thursday, 21 September 2023 Thursday, 28 September 2023 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available 
Book Now
Friday, 29 September 2023 Friday, 06 October 2023 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 4 Cabins Available
Book Now
Saturday, 07 October 2023 Saturday, 14 October 2023 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Sunday, 15 October 2023 Sunday, 22 October 2023 7 nights
Rowley Shoals
6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 Wednesday, 1 November 2023 7 nights

Contact us to reserve your place.

Let us know the best way and time to contact you.
Our staff are ready to make your journey a reality.