Reserve your spot for a life changing adventure.

Contact Us

Calendar

KIMBERLEY PEARL CHARTERS
AVAILABLE CRUISE DATES

AVAILABLE START DATE END DATE

Abrolhos

AVAILABLE

Wenesday, 5 April 2017

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Abrolhos

FULLY BOOKED

Wenesday, 16 April 2017

Saturday, 23 April 2017

Abrolhos to Broome

AVAILABLE

 Monday,14 April 2017

Broome to Cygnet Bay

FULLY BOOKED

 Saturday, 6 May 2017

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

FULLY BOOKED

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Saturday, 20 May  2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

FULLY BOOKED

Saturday ,20 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

4 BOOKED

Saturday , 30 May 2017

Saturday, 9 June 2017

Cygnet Bay to Derby

AVAILABLE

Saturday,10 June 2017

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Derby to Wyndham

AVAILABLE 

Monday, 19 June 2017

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Wyndham to Cygnet Bay

FULLY BOOKED

Sunday, 2 July 2017

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

AVAILABLE

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Cygnet Bay to Derby

AVAILABLE

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Derby to Wyndham

AVAILABLE

 Monday, 31 July 2017

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Wyndham to Cygnet Bay

AVAILABLE

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Cygnet Bay to Derby

AVAILABLE

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Saturday, 2 September 2017

Derby to Cygnet Bay

AVAILABLE

Monday, 4 September 2017

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

?

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

AVAILABLE

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay

AVAILABLE

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Cygnet Bay to Broome

AVAILABLE

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Saturday, 7 October 2017

  • How To get There.

  • Terms and Conditions

  • Travel Insurance

  • Drinks Price List and Order Form

  • FAQ's

Contact us to reserve your place.

Let us know the best way and time to make contact.

Our staff a ready to make your journey a reality, by making your booking as detailed you would like.