Kimberley Cruises 2019

See pricing and a table of available dates below. Call or email us to secure your place.

Join a Group Charter

  • Scenic flight transfers from Broome to Cygnet Bay and return
  • Experienced crew & trained chef
  • All meals included
  • All guided excursions from the boat
  • Fishing equipment included
Low as
$900per person/per night

Or Book an Exclusive Charter

To Charter the Kimberley Pearl exclusively for up to 12 guests.

$9,900

per night

Availability Dates 2019

Charter Status Start Date End Date Nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham 2 Cabins Available Thursday, 28 March 2019 Tuesday, 9th April 2019 12 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Saturday, 13 April 2019 Thursday, 25th April 2019 12 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  Fully Booked Saturday, 27th April 2019  Saturday, 4th May 2019  7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham   Fully Booked Sunday, 5th May 2019 Friday, 17th May 2019 12 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  Fully Booked Sunday, 19th May 2019 Friday, 31st May 2019 12 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome   Fully Booked Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Wednesday, 12th June 2019 10 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  1 Cabin Available  Wednesday, 12th June 2019 Wednesday, 19th June 2019 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham  Fully Booked Saturday, 22nd June 2019 Thursday, 4th July 2019 12 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome  5 Cabins Available  Saturday, 6th July 2019 Thursday, 18th July 2019 12 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham  2 Cabins Available  Saturday, 20th July 2019 Thursday, 1st August  2019 12 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome 2 Cabins Available Saturday, 3rd August 2019 Thursday, 15th August  2019 12 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available Saturday, 17th August 2019 Saturday, 24th August  2019 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Saturday, 24th August 2019 Saturday, 31st August  2019 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Saturday, 31st August 2019 Saturday, 7th September 2019 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Sunday, 8th September 2019 Wednesday, 18th September 2019 10 nights

Contact us to reserve your place.

Let us know the best way and time to contact you.
Our staff are ready to make your journey a reality.