Kimberley Cruises 2021

See pricing and a table of available dates below. Call or email us to secure your place.

If you’re planning on making 2021 a year to remember, then booking in for one of our Kimberley cruises in 2021 is a sure way to guarantee this!

Depending on your preferences, we have different options available, including 7 night, 10 night and 13 night Kimberley cruises. Otherwise, if you’d like to book out the entire boat (for up to 12 guests in total), then our great value exclusive charters may be the ideal option for you.

We have a variety of activities and itinerary options for our Kimberley cruises in 2021, which can be customised according to our guests’ preferences. For example, our fishing charters are extremely popular, and can be incorporated into one of our Kimberley Coast cruise packages.

Otherwise, you can book out the entire boat and explore some of the best fishing in the world, including the opportunity to catch the elusive and highly-sought after barramundi!

Another highlight you’ll look forward to enjoying is the delicious chef-prepared meals and food aboard the Kimberley Pearl, featuring fresh seafood and produce gathered on a daily basis. This includes sumptuous cooked breakfasts, fresh fruit salads, and a variety of seafood including the catch of the day, fresh oysters or locally-caught mud crabs.

There are various events and attractions on in the Kimberley throughout the year. You can plan your Kimberley cruise to coincide with some of these incredible experiences. For example, Staircase to the Moon is a world-famous natural phenomenon which occurs annual between March and November when the moon rises over the mudflats at low tide, creating the illusion of a staircase to the moon.

Other popular annual events include the Broome Races, a 12 week period between June to August, and Shinju Matsuri, the Festival of the Pearl, which celebrates the diverse heritage of the Kimberley region and its local Aboriginal community with Asian and European culture.

If you’d like to read some feedback about our Kimberley cruises from our previous guests, then check out our Kimberley cruise reviews with some fabulous photos capturing some of the unforgettable memories made.

Join a Group Charter

  • All transfers on day of departure & disembarkation
  • All meals, soft drinks, tea & coffee
  • All guided excursions from the boat & use of fishing equipment
  • Experienced crew & trained chef
  • Complimentary sunset cruise with Willie Cruises either pre or post cruise whilst in Broome
Low as
$900per person/per night

Or Book an Exclusive Charter

To Charter the Kimberley Pearl exclusively for up to 12 guests.

$9,900

per night

Availability Dates 2021 

Click 'Book Now' to complete Kimberley Pearl Charters booking form online and email back to booking@kimberleypearl.com.au to secure your cabin today!


Charter Status Start Date End Date Nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Friday 19th March, 2021 Thursday 1st April, 2021 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra Fully Booked Saturday 3rd April, 2021 Friday 16th April, 2021 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully BookedSunday 18th April, 2021 Saturday 1st May, 2021 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra Fully Booked Monday 3rd May, 2021 Sunday 16th May 2021 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Tuesday 18th May, 2021 Monday 31st May, 2021 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra Fully Booked Wednesday 2nd June, 2021 Tuesday 15th June, 2021 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Thursday 17th June, 2021 Wednesday 30th June, 2021 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra Fully Booked Saturday 3rd July, 2021 Friday 16th July, 2021 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Sunday 18th July, 2021 Saturday 31st July, 2021 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Mitchell Plateau return Kununurra Fully Booked Sunday 1st August, 2021 Wednesday 11th August, 2021 10 nights
Mitchell Plateau to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Wednesday 11th August, 2021 Saturday 21st August, 2021 10 nights
Cygnet Bay to Mitchell Plateau return Kununurra 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Monday 23rd August, 2021 Thursday 2nd September, 2021 10 nights
Mitchell Plateau to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Thursday 2nd September, 2021 Sunday 12th September, 2021 10 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Tuesday 14th September, 2021 Tuesday 21st September, 2021 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Wednesday 22nd September, 2021 Wednesday 29th September, 2021 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Thursday 30th September, 2021 Thursday 7th October, 2021 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 6 Cabins Available
Book Now
Friday 8th October, 2021 Friday 15th October, 2021 7 nights

Contact us to reserve your place.

Let us know the best way and time to contact you.
Our staff are ready to make your journey a reality.